Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelina Grab

Angelina Grab

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Grab
"Julie has been my insurance agent for over a decade--she has seen me through multiple life changes and has always cared for me and my family as if we are family. I cannot recommend her more highly--her level of expertise, the insight and advice provided is always above and beyond; her professionalism and care is outstanding."
Profile photo of TreeVera Lampley

TreeVera Lampley

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TreeVera Lampley
"Having Julie as my insurance agent has been one of the best things I’ve done. She’s helped me through 2 cars and 6 years of renters insurance. She is always available and is quick to respond. And when I get the chance to talk to her I always think I should call more instead of emailing. She is knowledgeable and keeps things simple and easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Y

Y

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Y
"My husband and I have been advised, enlightened and insured by Julie La. She is a very wise, smart and warm hearted person as well as a great resource for information on anything related to insurance and more. She also has a great network of professionals to help one in a bind. Thank you Julie for holding my hand and being my champion throughout the hassle with my plumbing problems."
Profile photo of Camilla Pember

Camilla Pember

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla Pember
"I wish I could give Julie La 10 stars! She is most likely the best State Farm agent you will find in the East Bay. Julie is very sharp, super intelligent and knowledgeable about all the details and intricacies of what State Farm insurance has to offer. We are an older couple and needed to revise our homeowners and car policies. She spent 2 and 1/2 hours with us going through our policies with a fine tooth comb. She removed unnecessary items, saving us large amounts of money on our premiums. As we are getting older we made a few changes to protect our legacy. Julie explained everything, never pressuring us. She makes everything crystal clear. In addition, Julie is friendly and personable and never made me feel like a nuisance for calling and asking questions. I highly recommend Julie La for your State Farm insurance agent."
Profile photo of Chris Freck

Chris Freck

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Freck
"Julie La and her team at State Farm were timely and good to their word!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Kirkish

Kathleen Kirkish

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Kirkish
"Julie has been expertly managing my insurance coverage (home, auto, umbrella and business) for more than 10 years. She is a trusted partner and resource for all of my insurance needs and a great person!"
Profile photo of Fred Rosenfeld

Fred Rosenfeld

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Rosenfeld
"Julie is extremely helpful and responsive. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Maurice Howell

Maurice Howell

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Howell
"The Best Detailed Agent Thank You And Tong So Much For Always Being Available For My Family My Mom Gives You 5 Stars Also. Thank You."
Profile photo of Lauren & Javay Walton

Lauren & Javay Walton

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren & Javay Walton
"Let me start by saying Julie and Tong are an amazing dynamic duo. I have sincerely appreciated converting my husband to State Farm because of how personable and special you make your clients feel, and when we need support you have always been incredibly communicative and reliable."
Profile photo of Kathleen Kirkish

Kathleen Kirkish

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Kirkish
"Julie has managed my coverage (homes, auto, umbrella, business) for 15+ years. I can always depend on an honest and informative conversation that provides me with the information and counsel to make an informed decision."
Profile photo of Khrishna Moore

Khrishna Moore

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Khrishna Moore
"5 Star agent who professionally and responsively satisfies both my business insurance and renters insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hung Ung

Hung Ung

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Ung
"really professional."
Profile photo of Roberto Stinga

Roberto Stinga

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Stinga
"Julie and her crew are professionals and that is much appreciated in the "jungle of the insurance world". As a customer you are looking for security for an affordable cost as well as something that is fitting your needs. Call Julie La."
Profile photo of Zachary Curliano

Zachary Curliano

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Curliano
"If you live in the Bay Area, Julie is the best agent you can find! We did not realize the value of having a good insurance agent until we worked with Julie! She is service oriented and will ensure there are no gaps in your coverage. We are first time home buyers and ran into headache after headache trying to secure insurance on our new home in the highly fire prone Oakland Hills area. Other insurance companies quotes us, then retracted days later or put together inadequate plans w/o fire insurance, claiming they would suffice. Julie understood we were in a time crunch with escrow close approaching. She was extremely responsive and got us insured with the proper plan within 12 hours. We were never left waiting for a response or wondering when Julie would get back to us. She was always prompt and understood the time sensitivity of our insurance needs. Then she worked on saving us money by making valuable recommendations like bundling all our cars, adding an alarm system, and pointing out the low cost difference of adding $0 deductible for auto which would cover broken windows and side swiped mirrors (very common in our area). Long story short, we don't have to worry about our insurance and coverage because we have Julie! She is the best of the best. Who needs Jake with State Farm, when you have Julie with State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Chervatin

Paul Chervatin

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Chervatin
"julie responds rightaway to your concerns about your home or autos. works hard for your business."
Profile photo of Sharon Davis

Sharon Davis

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Davis
"Warm greeting, thorough information, awesome hospitality and Julie is lovely. Thank you."
Profile photo of Unique Karki

Unique Karki

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Unique Karki
"Julie and the work she does is of the highest caliber. She is responsive and goes to all the lengths to answer queries and anomalies. The onboarding process and everything after that was simple thanks to her."
Profile photo of Seth Goldberg

Seth Goldberg

May 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Goldberg
"Julie is absolutely the best. She was/is my agent in california. My wife and i just moved to oregon and i wish she could still be my agent for everything. Don't mess around with anybody else but Julie La"