Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie La

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie La

5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fred Rosenfeld

Fred Rosenfeld

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is extremely helpful and responsive. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Maurice Howell

Maurice Howell

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best Detailed Agent Thank You And Tong So Much For Always Being Available For My Family My Mom Gives You 5 Stars Also. Thank You."
Profile photo of Lauren & Javay Walton

Lauren & Javay Walton

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying Julie and Tong are an amazing dynamic duo. I have sincerely appreciated converting my husband to State Farm because of how personable and special you make your clients feel, and when we need support you have always been incredibly communicative and reliable."
Profile photo of Kathleen Kirkish

Kathleen Kirkish

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie has managed my coverage (homes, auto, umbrella, business) for 15+ years. I can always depend on an honest and informative conversation that provides me with the information and counsel to make an informed decision."
Profile photo of Khrishna Moore

Khrishna Moore

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 Star agent who professionally and responsively satisfies both my business insurance and renters insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hung Ung

Hung Ung

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"really professional."
Profile photo of Roberto Stinga

Roberto Stinga

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and her crew are professionals and that is much appreciated in the "jungle of the insurance world". As a customer you are looking for security for an affordable cost as well as something that is fitting your needs. Call Julie La."
Profile photo of Zachary Curliano

Zachary Curliano

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you live in the Bay Area, Julie is the best agent you can find! We did not realize the value of having a good insurance agent until we worked with Julie! She is service oriented and will ensure there are no gaps in your coverage. We are first time home buyers and ran into headache after headache trying to secure insurance on our new home in the highly fire prone Oakland Hills area. Other insurance companies quotes us, then retracted days later or put together inadequate plans w/o fire insurance, claiming they would suffice. Julie understood we were in a time crunch with escrow close approaching. She was extremely responsive and got us insured with the proper plan within 12 hours. We were never left waiting for a response or wondering when Julie would get back to us. She was always prompt and understood the time sensitivity of our insurance needs. Then she worked on saving us money by making valuable recommendations like bundling all our cars, adding an alarm system, and pointing out the low cost difference of adding $0 deductible for auto which would cover broken windows and side swiped mirrors (very common in our area). Long story short, we don't have to worry about our insurance and coverage because we have Julie! She is the best of the best. Who needs Jake with State Farm, when you have Julie with State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Chervatin

Paul Chervatin

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"julie responds rightaway to your concerns about your home or autos. works hard for your business."
Profile photo of Sharon Davis

Sharon Davis

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Warm greeting, thorough information, awesome hospitality and Julie is lovely. Thank you."
Profile photo of Unique Karki

Unique Karki

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie and the work she does is of the highest caliber. She is responsive and goes to all the lengths to answer queries and anomalies. The onboarding process and everything after that was simple thanks to her."
Profile photo of Seth Goldberg

Seth Goldberg

May 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Julie is absolutely the best. She was/is my agent in california. My wife and i just moved to oregon and i wish she could still be my agent for everything. Don't mess around with anybody else but Julie La"